2000 Photos

Page: 1 2 3

  • Kentucky
    David Cooper, Brandon Lawson, Amy Brashears, Aaron Perry, Joshua Patrick, Kim Cooper
  • Louisiana
    Paul Morris, Jeremy Dobbins, Chris Chandler, Joshua Landry, Evan Earl
  • Maryland
    Tim Overstreet, Lauren Wanzer, Evan Weston, Linda Garrett
  • Missouri
    Denise Staponski, Jeremy Velten, Jace Staponski, James Adams, Randy Staponski
  • Mississippi
    Front Row: Michael Kelly, Allen Stroud Back Row: Eddie Harsh, Bradley Miller, Tyler Rogers, Daniel Dunlap, Ed Faurot
  • Oklahoma
    Carlton Heard, Scott Belcher, Corbin Heard, Josh Lenz, Dale Lenz
  • Pennsylvania
    Sue Heyler, Timothy Heyler, Christopher Stroup, Richard Ainey, Julie Dunkerton, David Miller, Ann Dunkerton
  • South Carolina
    Morris Warner, Tammy Warner, Tim Cook, Garrison Morris, Josh O'Grady, Andrew Edson, Deb Edson
  • Tennessee
    Jeremy Paulins, Justin Boling, Chris Ramsey, Jed Clark, Jason Carden
  • Alabama
    S. Wayne Ford, Matthew Hallman, Lindsey Waters, Charlaina Greene, Jacob Ramsey, Jan Greene
  • Texas
    Steve Skyvara, Stephen Skyvara, Judith Bowden, Laura Gilchrest, Camille Bowden, Joshua Bowden, Paul Gibson
  • Virginia
    Judy Riggs, Laura Ford, Katie Finlay, Jane Finlay, Morgan Riggs
  • West Virginia
    Jamie Kellison, Adam Triplett, Jason Goldizen, Greg Hamons, Adam Bosley, Mike Burns
  • Wisconsin
    Holly Sromek, Robin Pester, Dillon Immormino, Andrea Mehner, Deloris Larson, George Larson
  • Will McElfresh Team Achievement Award (1st Place Team): Alabama
    S. Wayne Ford, Matthew Hallman, Jacob Ramsey, Lindsey Waters, Charlaina Greene, Jan Greene
  • 2nd Place Team: West Virginia
    Mike Burns, Adam Bosley, Jason Goldizen, Greg Hamons, Adam Triplett, Jamie Kellison
  • 3rd Place Team: Arkansas
    Joe Don Greenwood, Jacob Hollis, Steve Burgess, Lance Vickers, Roy Hamilton, Brad McDougald, Jim Bevill
  • High Teams - Group Shot
    (Joe Yeager) West Virginia, 2nd;
Alabama, 1st; Arkansas, 3rd
  • Michael Sikora Individual Achievement Award Winner (high point individual):
    Pebbles Fulford, Florida
  • High Point Individuals
    Pebbles Fulford, Florida - 1st; Matthew Hallman, Alabama - 2nd; Lindsey Waters, Alabama - 3rd

Page: 1 2 3

Personal tools

Powered by SREF

This site conforms to the following standards:

Forestry Invitational Logo

4-H is the youth development and outreach program of the land-grant universities' Cooperative Extension Services and USDA. The National 4-H Forestry Invitational committee prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, and where applicable, sex, marital status, familial status, parental status, religion, sexual orientation, genetic information, political beliefs, reprisal, or because all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program. The Invitational encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. Persons with disabilities anticipating needing any type of alternative accommodations or for questions about physical access provided please contact the Invitational chair, see the About tab on this web site for contact information.

Property of the National 4-H Forestry Invitational Committee.
All Rights Reserved. 2009.